Steinvik Fiskefarm AS
Hopen
6940 Eikefjord
T: 57 75 25 90
E: post@steinvik.no
Org: 958 123 701

Alex Vassbotten
Dagleg leiar
915 73 347
alex@steinvik.no Jardar Rysjedal
Produksjonsleiar
488 68 990
jardar@steinvik.no

Jardar Rysjedal
Produksjonsleiar
488 68 990
jardar@steinvik.no

Inger Svare Kvien
Kvalitetsleiar
488 68 989
inger@steinvik.no

Kari Stavik
Økonomileiar
977 63 750
kari@steinvik.no

Kristian Johannessen
Driftsleiar Steinvik Fiskefarm
913 65 272
kristian@steinvik.no

Reidar Haugen
Dagleg leiar Barlindbotn Settefisk
957 57 810
reidar@barlindbotn.no

Kjartan Wiik
Driftsleiar Steinvik Rensefisk
917 31 620
kjartan@steinvik.no

Bjarte Steinhovden
Teknisk leiar Steinvik gruppa
958 01 417
bjarte@steinvik.no

Anne Karin Vassbotten
Leiar visningssenteret
992 71 330
anne.karin@steinvik.no